1984 FAS fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Saturday, July 7, 198414:00Fathers And SonsWithingtonWithingtonfriendlywon
Sunday, July 8, 198414:00Fathers And SonsSalford & CornwellSalfordfriendlylost
Tuesday, July 10, 198414:00Fathers And SonsStantonStantonfriendlylost
Sunday, July 15, 198414:00Fathers And SonsShipston EngineeringShipstonfriendlywon
Monday, July 16, 198414:00Fathers And SonsTemple GraftonTemple Graftonfriendlydrawn
Tuesday, July 17, 198414:00Fathers And SonsChipping NortonChipping Nortonfriendlywon
Wednesday, July 18, 198414:00Fathers And SonsStow-on-the-WoldStow-on-the-Woldfriendlydrawn
Thursday, July 19, 198414:00Fathers And SonsLongboroughLongboroughfriendlydrawn
Friday, July 20, 198414:00Fathers And SonsFladburyFladburyfriendlydrawn
Saturday, July 21, 198414:00Fathers And SonsBlockleyBlockleyfriendlywon