1986 FAS fixtures and match reports

datetimeteamoppositionvenuetyperesult
Saturday, May 3, 198614:00Fathers And SonsChipping NortonChipping Nortonfriendlylost
Sunday, July 6, 198614:00Fathers And SonsSalford & CornwellSalfordfriendlywon
Saturday, July 12, 198614:00Fathers And SonsStantonStantonfriendlylost
Sunday, July 13, 198614:00Fathers And SonsFire Service CollegeFire Service Collegefriendlylost
Monday, July 14, 198614:00Fathers And SonsTemple GraftonTemple Graftonfriendlywon
Monday, July 14, 198614:00Fathers And SonsBroadwayBroadwayfriendlydrawn
Tuesday, July 15, 198614:00Fathers And SonsChipping NortonChipping Nortonfriendlydrawn
Wednesday, July 16, 198614:00Fathers And SonsStow-on-the-WoldStow-on-the-Woldfriendlywon
Thursday, July 17, 198614:00Fathers And SonsLongboroughLongboroughfriendlywon
Thursday, July 17, 198614:00Fathers And SonsMoreton-in-MarshMoreton-in-Marshfriendlydrawn
Friday, July 18, 198614:00Fathers And SonsRAF Brize NortonBrize Nortonfriendlylost
Friday, July 18, 198614:00Fathers And SonsFladburyFladburyfriendlywon
Saturday, July 19, 198614:00Fathers And SonsBlockleyBlockleyfriendlydrawn
Monday, August 11, 198614:00Fathers And SonsChurtChurtfriendlydrawn